Public holidays observed by the Embassy [fr]

Public holidays observed by the Embassy in 2016

New Year Friday 1 January
Australia Day Tuesday 26 January
Canberra Day Monday 14 March
Good Friday Friday 25 March
Easter Monday Monday 28 March
Anzac Day Monday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 13 June
Bastille Day Thursday 14 July
Family and Community Day Monday 26 September
Labour Day Monday 3 October
Boxing Day Monday 26 December

Dernière modification : 09/08/2016

top of the page