Australian Awards for University Teaching 2014 [fr]

The University of Queensland’s French Team has been awarded a citation for outstanding contributions to student learning by the Australian Minister for Education, the Hon Christopher Pyne MP.

Associate Professor Greg Hainge, Dr Béatrice Atherton, Dr Joe Hardwick, Dr Barbara E. Hanna, Dr Amy Hubbell and Dr Juliana De Nooy have been recognised for their scholarly pedagogical approaches and innovative use of technologies that have global reach and real world relevance.

To read the Hon Christopher Pyne MP’s media release, click here.

Download the list of Australian Awards for University Teaching 2014.

Dernière modification : 17/09/2015

top of the page